phoenixasebo.blogg.se

Sega genesis psp emulator
Sega genesis psp emulator







  1. #SEGA GENESIS PSP EMULATOR UPDATE#
  2. #SEGA GENESIS PSP EMULATOR PLUS#

(.and while you're at it, let us rip UMD games to memory sticks. So come on Sony, let us use our hardware the way we damn well please, and do what we will with emulators and other nice things. true, it's the right sort of idea - and multiplayer makes it *almost* worthwhile - but I just don't agree with either the method or the game choice. I smell a "Genesis Collection Vol II" in the works. Sonic 1 and 2 are *excellent*, but they missed the best of the lot: Sonic 3 + Sonic & Knuckles. Golden Axe is plain fun, and Phantasy Star will keep you entertained for quite a while. well, it's good, but they could've done better. I don't think such a move would be morally right (and probably not financially right for Sony, what with support), but I *really* like the old Genesis games.Īs for the game lineup itself. Users have also reported that the bugs that appeared on the original console in games didn’t even exist in Genesis plus. This emulator provides one of the best Sega gaming experiences by maintaining the high level of accuracy. Download Sega Genesis - Sega Megadrive ROMs.

#SEGA GENESIS PSP EMULATOR PLUS#

Hell, I'd be willing to pay a reasonable amount, say $5-10, to 'unlock' the PSP to do homebrew stuff. Genesis Plus is one more simple, yet brilliant Sega emulator for Windows 10. PSP Emulators (9) PS2 Emulators (14) N64 Emulators (14) GCN Emulators (16) SNES Emulators (29) MAME Emulators (71). Give me the ability to run a Genesis emulator without jumping through contrived hoops (which are really holes in Sony's attempted patching), and without a chance of bricking an expensive piece of kit.

#SEGA GENESIS PSP EMULATOR UPDATE#

The Good Thing would be to stop messing with the firmware with every damn update and let the homebrew developers in. SEGA MDG SEGA GenesisMega Drive32X GoodGEN 3. Then I realised that Sony wasn't doing a Good Thing (TM) at all. I'll admit, when I saw this I thought "Excellent, a chance to do what I really want: play the classic games I love, portably".









Sega genesis psp emulator